Intense TennisSafe Environment
SERIOUS FUN

Tournament Player Drill – Mondays and/or Wednesdays – Session – Three – 5:00pm – 6:30pm

Session 3 / 6 Weeks

January 8th – February 14th

Tournament Player Drill – By Invitation ONLY
Age: 14 and over
Days: Mondays and/or Wednesdays
Time: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
Session Cost: $444.00  ($37/class)
Mondays ONLY: $222.00  ($37/class)
Wednesdays ONLY: $222.00  ($37/class)
Individual Class: $40/class

MUST CALL MARY HERRICK FOR PLACEMENT
Players will be placed in classes based on previous match play experience.
For information contact: Mary Herrick, USPTA Professional at 216-316-9501

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Single Class Registration

Tournament Drill - Monday, January 8, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, January 15, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, January 22, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, January 29, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, February 5, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, February 12, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets