Intense TennisSafe Environment
SERIOUS FUN

Tournament Player Drill – Mondays and/or Wednesdays – Session Four – 5:00pm – 6:30pm

Session 4 / 6 Weeks

February 19th – March 27th

Tournament Player Drill – By Invitation ONLY
Age: 14 and over
Days: Mondays and/or Wednesdays
Time: 5:00pm – 6:30pm
Session Cost: $444.00  ($37/class)
Mondays ONLY: $222.00  ($37/class)
Wednesdays ONLY: $222.00  ($37/class)
Individual Class: $40/class

MUST CALL MARY HERRICK FOR PLACEMENT
Players will be placed in classes based on previous match play experience.
For information contact: Mary Herrick, USPTA Professional at 216-316-9501

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Single Class Registration

Tournament Drill - Monday, February 19, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, February 26, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, March 4, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, March 11, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, March 18, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Monday, March 25, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets

Tournament Drill - Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 14 and Over

Buy Tickets