Intense TennisSafe Environment
SERIOUS FUN

Junior Youth Program – Tuesdays and Thursdays – 13 & Over – 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Summer Session / 6 Weeks

June 11th – July 25th

Group Instruction
Ages: 13 and over
Days: Tuesday and/or Thursday
Time: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Session Cost: $192.00 / 1 day a week ($32.00/class)
Session Cost: $384.00 / 2 days a week ($32.00/class)
Individual Classes: $37

No Instruction July 2nd and 4th

Class Description: This is a 90 minute class. Ability ranges from beginner to advanced levels of play. Children are divided according to age and ability levels. The class includes instruction, conditioning and match play.
This class is for advanced high school tennis players and youth tournament players.

For information contact: Mary Herrick, USPTA Professional at 216-316-9501

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Single Class Registration

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets

Junior Youth Program - Single Class - Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 13 and Over

Buy Tickets