Intense TennisSafe Environment
SERIOUS FUN

Instruction – Mondays and Wednesdays – Session Two – 4:00pm – 5:00pm

Session 2 / 7 Weeks

October 30th – December 20th

Group Instruction
Ages: 6 to 12
Days: Monday and/or Wednesday
Time: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Session Cost: $154.00 / 1 day a week ($22/class)
Session Cost: $308.00 / 2 days a week ($22/class)
Individual Classes: $27

Class Description: Players range from 6 years of age to 12 years of age. Ability ranges from beginner to advanced levels of play. Children are divided according to age and ability levels. Class is taught by Mary Herrick and Brian DeHaven.

Off the week of November 19th for Thanksgiving

For information contact: Mary Herrick, USPTA Professional at 216-316-9501

Full Session Registration

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Single Class Registration

Single Class - Monday, October 30, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, November 6, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, November 13, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, November 27, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, December 4, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, December 11, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, December 18, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets