Intense TennisSafe Environment
SERIOUS FUN

Instruction – Mondays and Wednesdays – Session Three – 4:00pm – 5:00pm

Session 3 / 6 Weeks

January 8th – February 14th

Group Instruction
Ages: 6 to 12
Days: Monday and/or Wednesday
Time: 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Session Cost: $132.00 / 1 day a week ($22/class)
Session Cost: $264.00 / 2 days a week ($22/class)
Individual Classes: $27

Class Description: Players range from 6 years of age to 12 years of age. Ability ranges from beginner to advanced levels of play. Children are divided according to age and ability levels. Class is taught by Mary Herrick and Brian DeHaven.

For information contact: Mary Herrick, USPTA Professional at 216-316-9501

Full Session Registration

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Single Class Registration

Single Class - Monday, January 8, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, January 15, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, January 22, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, January 29, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, February 5, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Monday, February 12, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets

Single Class - Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 12 and Under

Buy Tickets